Who To Call at K Machine

Key Technical Contacts

Andy Dyer, General Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: 912-660-4985
Email: adyer@kmachine.com

Long-term Service Agreements, Insurance, Corporate Financial Management, Technical Recruiting, Major Account Manager

Ross Randall, Operations Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: 912-210-6825
Email: rrandall@kmachine.com

New Diaphragm Manufacturing &  Dishing Repairs, Steam Path Engineering, Nozzle Box Rebuilds, Rotor Wheel Machining, Turbine Shell & Casing Repair, Critical Path Project Management Planning, Thermal Re-Rounding of Packing Boxes, Pressure Plate Manufacturing

Don Lightsey, Field Machining Operations Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: (912) 547-6919
Email: dlightsey@kmachine.com

Field Machining Supervisors, Machinists & Apprentices, Portable Machining Equipment, Portable Machining Centers & Portable Machine Shops, Forced Outage Emergency Machining Response, Portable Turbine Lathes, Any Project Involving the Need for On-Site Machining  & Machinists

Tick Lyle, Power Valves Engineering Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: 704-905-3707
Email: tlyle@kmachine.com

Large Steam Turbine Valve Refurbishment, Turbine Valve Parts Manufacturing, Manufacture of New Valves of all Types, Consulting on Valve Issues, Engineering Technical Support

Jason Mobley, Turbine Millwright Operations Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: 904-426-8835
Email: jmobley@kmachine.com

Steam Turbine/Generator Open, Clean & Close Services, Outage Project Managers, Technical Directors & Shift Supervisors, Turbine Millwrights, Tool Trailers, Grit & Co2 Blasting, Oil Flushes

Bryant Tuten, Welding Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: 912-239-8203
Email: btuten@kmachine.com

Portable Welding Equipment, Certified Welders & Supervisors, Heat Treating, Welding Consultation, Sub Arc, Plasma Transfer, Orbital and Deep Bore Welding Equipment & Manpower

Ron Kahan, Quality Assurance Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: 912-665-4351
Email: rkahan@kmachine.com

ISO 9001:2015 Questions, Quality Control, Quality Assurance, Audits, Material Certifications

Reginald Cavinder, Manufacturing Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: 912-210-9786
Email: rcavinder@kmachine.com

Shop CNC Manufacturing Capabilities, In-House Reverse Engineering, 3D Modeling & Manufacturing Prints

Jeff Calver, Shop Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: (912) 341-4165
Email:jcalver@kmachine.com

Industrial Accounts Manager for Machining and Shop Repairs. Key Account Manager for Pulp & Paper, Mining and Chemical Customers.  Quoting and Production of Machining Involving Semi-Finished Forgings / Castings. Oversight of All Shop Operations Including Personnel Management (Staffing), Project Prioritizing and Daily Work Assignments. Oversight of All Shop Equipment / Resources. 

Mike Faulkenberry, Manager- Rotating Equipment

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: 912-660-2913
Email:mfaulkenberry@kmachine.com

Gearbox Repairs, Industrial Universal Joint Overhauls, Universal Drive Shafts, Emergency Millwright Services for Pulp & Paper Mill