Who To Call at K Machine

Key Technical Contacts

Andy Dyer, General Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: 912-660-4985
Email: adyer@kmachine.com

Long-term Service Agreements, Insurance, Corporate Financial Management, Technical Recruiting, Major Account Manager

Ross Randall, Operations Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: 912-210-6825
Email: rrandall@kmachine.com

New Diaphragm Manufacturing &  Dishing Repairs, Steam Path Engineering, Nozzle Box Rebuilds, Rotor Wheel Machining, Turbine Shell & Casing Repair, Critical Path Project Management Planning, Thermal Re-Rounding of Packing Boxes, Pressure Plate Manufacturing

Don Lightsey, Field Machining Operations Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: (912) 547-6919
Email: dlightsey@kmachine.com

Field Machining Supervisors, Machinists & Apprentices, Portable Machining Equipment, Portable Machining Centers & Portable Machine Shops, Forced Outage Emergency Machining Response, Portable Turbine Lathes, Any Project Involving the Need for On-Site Machining  & Machinists

James Coffey, Power Valves Engineering Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: 912-667-2051
Email: jcoffey@kmachine.com

Large Steam Turbine Valve Refurbishment, Turbine Valve Parts Manufacturing, Manufacture of New Valves of all Types, Consulting on Valve Issues, Engineering Technical Support

Brandon Wentworth, Field Operations Manager

Office: 912-629-9437
Cell: 912-429-2467
Email: bwentworth@kmachine.com

Steam Turbine/Generator Open, Clean & Close Services, Outage Project Managers, Technical Directors & Shift Supervisors, Turbine Millwrights, Tool Trailers, Grit & Co2 Blasting, Oil Flushes

Jason Roberts, Welding Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: 912-657-8663
Email: jroberts@kmachine.com

Portable Welding Equipment, Certified Welders & Supervisors, Heat Treating, Welding Consultation, Sub Arc, Plasma Transfer, Orbital and Deep Bore Welding Equipment & Manpower

Sean McLenithan, Sales Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: 518-859-7066 
Email: smclenithan@kmachine.com

Presentations / Discussions on Technical Topics involving Turbine Repair or Component Manufacturing. Emergent Work Emergencies. Meetings with K Machine. Shop Visits / Audits. Sales Opportunities. Help Finding The Right Person to Speak with About Technical Issues or a Project In-Process.

Ron Kahan, Quality Assurance Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: 912-665-4351
Email: rkahan@kmachine.com

ISO 9001:2015 Questions, Quality Control, Quality Assurance, Audits, Material Certifications

Reggie Cavinder, Manufacturing Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: 912-210-9786
Email: rcavinder@kmachine.com

Shop CNC Manufacturing Capabilities, In-House Reverse Engineering, 3D Modeling & Manufacturing Prints

Jeff Calver, Shop Manager

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: (912) 341-4165
Email:jcalver@kmachine.com

Industrial Accounts Manager for Machining and Shop Repairs. Key Account Manager for Pulp & Paper, Mining and Chemical Customers.  Quoting and Production of Machining Involving Semi-Finished Forgings / Castings. Oversight of All Shop Operations Including Personnel Management (Staffing), Project Prioritizing and Daily Work Assignments. Oversight of All Shop Equipment / Resources. 

Mike Faulkenberry, Manager- Rotating Equipment

Office: 912-236-5411
Cell: 912-422-8620
Email:mfaulkenberry@kmachine.com

Gearbox Repairs, Industrial Universal Joint Overhauls, Universal Drive Shafts, Emergency Millwright Services for Pulp & Paper Mill

Mike Allison, General Manager - Pump Components

Office: 912-233-7867
Cell: 912-398-7328
Email:mikea@pumpcomponents.com

Quotations and Advice on Pump Selection, Help with Pump Purchases and Advice on Specific Pump Applications, Pump Installations and Technical Training